Main Room Event Calendar

December

+1 Thursdays w/ DJ Zo
09
12/21
+1 Thursdays w/ DJ Zo
Thursday, December 09, 2021
Thu, Dec 09
Topic
11
12/21
Topic
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, Dec 11
Temple SF Legends w/ Triple XL
18
12/21
Temple SF Legends w/ Triple XL
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sat, Dec 18
+1 Thursdays w/ Shabazz
30
12/21
+1 Thursdays w/ Shabazz
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thu, Dec 30

January

Keys N Krates
07
1/22
Keys N Krates
Friday, January 07, 2022
Fri, Jan 07

March

Cheat Codes
05
3/22
Cheat Codes
Saturday, March 05, 2022
Sat, Mar 05

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Wednesday and Thursday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday: 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]