Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

January

College House Party
17
1/19
College House Party
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thu, Jan 17
Dzeko
18
1/19
Dzeko
Friday, January 18, 2019
Fri, Jan 18
DVBBS
19
1/19
DVBBS
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sat, Jan 19
Seize the Night at Temple Nightclub
24
1/19
Seize the Night at Temple Nightclub
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thu, Jan 24
Crankdat
25
1/19
Crankdat
Friday, January 25, 2019
Fri, Jan 25
VAVO
26
1/19
VAVO
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sat, Jan 26
Seize the Night at Temple Nightclub
31
1/19
Seize the Night at Temple Nightclub
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thu, Jan 31

February

VINAI
01
2/19
VINAI
Friday, February 01, 2019
Fri, Feb 01
Burns
02
2/19
Burns
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Sat, Feb 02
Borgeous
08
2/19
Borgeous
Friday, February 08, 2019
Fri, Feb 08
Audien
15
2/19
Audien
Friday, February 15, 2019
Fri, Feb 15
Ummet Ozcan
16
2/19
Ummet Ozcan
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sat, Feb 16
Destructo & Anabel Englund
23
2/19
Destructo & Anabel Englund
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sat, Feb 23

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]