Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

September

Cedric Gervais
22
9/18
Cedric Gervais
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sat, Sep 22
Closed for a Special Event
27
9/18
Closed for a Special Event
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thu, Sep 27
UZ with Special Guest Montell2099
28
9/18
UZ with Special Guest Montell2099
Friday, September 28, 2018
Fri, Sep 28
Sevenn
29
9/18
Sevenn
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sat, Sep 29

October

TempleThursdays feat. Shabazz
04
10/18
TempleThursdays feat. Shabazz
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thu, Oct 04
NERVO
05
10/18
NERVO
Friday, October 05, 2018
Fri, Oct 05
Cheat Codes
06
10/18
Cheat Codes
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Sat, Oct 06
Cash Cash
12
10/18
Cash Cash
Friday, October 12, 2018
Fri, Oct 12
Bingo Players
13
10/18
Bingo Players
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sat, Oct 13
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
27
10/18
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sat, Oct 27

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]