Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

January

Hennessy Love feat. Shabazz
30
1/20
Hennessy Love feat. Shabazz
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thu, Jan 30
Tony Arzadon
31
1/20
Tony Arzadon
Friday, January 31, 2020
Fri, Jan 31

February

Breathe Carolina
01
2/20
Breathe Carolina
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Sat, Feb 01
Closed for a private event!
06
2/20
Closed for a private event!
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Thu, Feb 06
Sam Feldt
07
2/20
Sam Feldt
Friday, February 07, 2020
Fri, Feb 07
Temple Saturdays
08
2/20
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Sat, Feb 08
Cocktails & Kisses - A Valentine's Day Event for Singles
13
2/20
Cocktails & Kisses - A Valentine's Day Event for Singles
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thu, Feb 13
BROHUG
21
2/20
BROHUG
Friday, February 21, 2020
Fri, Feb 21
GATTÜSO
22
2/20
GATTÜSO
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sat, Feb 22
Knife Party
28
2/20
Knife Party
Friday, February 28, 2020
Fri, Feb 28

March

Cheat Codes
07
3/20
Cheat Codes
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Sat, Mar 07

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]