Main Room Event Calendar

December

J. Worra
09
12/22
J. Worra
Friday, December 09, 2022
Fri, Dec 09
SupaJames @ LVL 55
09
12/22
SupaJames @ LVL 55
Friday, December 09, 2022
Fri, Dec 09
Shabazz @ LVL 55
10
12/22
Shabazz @ LVL 55
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sat, Dec 10
Vanic
10
12/22
Vanic
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sat, Dec 10
Bonnie X Clyde
16
12/22
Bonnie X Clyde
Friday, December 16, 2022
Fri, Dec 16
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
16
12/22
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
Friday, December 16, 2022
Fri, Dec 16
DJ Choppa @ LVL 55
17
12/22
DJ Choppa @ LVL 55
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sat, Dec 17
Morgan Page
17
12/22
Morgan Page
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sat, Dec 17
A Not So Silent Night
22
12/22
A Not So Silent Night
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Thu, Dec 22
DJ Dilly @ LVL 55
30
12/22
DJ Dilly @ LVL 55
Friday, December 30, 2022
Fri, Dec 30
Elephante
30
12/22
Elephante
Friday, December 30, 2022
Fri, Dec 30
BayAreaKev & OtebNSolrac - New Year's Eve @ LVL 55
31
12/22
BayAreaKev & OtebNSolrac - New Year's Eve @ LVL 55
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Sat, Dec 31
SIDEPIECE - New Year's Eve
31
12/22
SIDEPIECE - New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Sat, Dec 31

January

Dubdogz
21
1/23
Dubdogz
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Sat, Jan 21
ÖWNBOSS
28
1/23
ÖWNBOSS
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Sat, Jan 28

May

Sickick
12
5/23
Sickick
Friday, May 12, 2023
Fri, May 12

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Monday - Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Saturday: 3:00 pm - 2:00 am
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]