Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

July

Shaffy & Fabes
29
7/21
Shaffy & Fabes
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Thu, Jul 29
Cray
30
7/21
Cray
Friday, July 30, 2021
Fri, Jul 30
Gattuso
31
7/21
Gattuso
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sat, Jul 31

August

Wolfgang Gartner
06
8/21
Wolfgang Gartner
Friday, August 06, 2021
Fri, Aug 06
Madds
07
8/21
Madds
Saturday, August 07, 2021
Sat, Aug 07
YehMe2
13
8/21
YehMe2
Friday, August 13, 2021
Fri, Aug 13
Borgeous
14
8/21
Borgeous
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sat, Aug 14
Ookay
20
8/21
Ookay
Friday, August 20, 2021
Fri, Aug 20
Breathe Carolina
21
8/21
Breathe Carolina
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sat, Aug 21
Nero
28
8/21
Nero
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sat, Aug 28

October

Matroda
15
10/21
Matroda
Friday, October 15, 2021
Fri, Oct 15

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
510-304-7710
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]