Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mar 18
Mar 19
Mar 20
Mar 21
Mar 22
Mar 23
Mar 24
Mar 25
Mar 26
Mar 27
DMNDS ft Amy Robbins and Climaxx
Breathe Carolina
Baile Funk ft MC Don Juan
BONNIE x CLYDE
Cedric Gervais
Temple Thursdays
Temple Fridays
Temple Thursdays
Temple Fridays
Temple Thursdays
Temple Fridays

March

DMNDS ft Amy Robbins and Climaxx
28
3/19
DMNDS ft Amy Robbins and Climaxx
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thu, Mar 28
MAKJ
29
3/19
MAKJ
Friday, March 29, 2019
Fri, Mar 29
Breathe Carolina
30
3/19
Breathe Carolina
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sat, Mar 30

April

Baile Funk ft MC Don Juan
04
4/19
Baile Funk ft MC Don Juan
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Thu, Apr 04
BONNIE x CLYDE
05
4/19
BONNIE x CLYDE
Friday, April 05, 2019
Fri, Apr 05
Cedric Gervais
06
4/19
Cedric Gervais
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Sat, Apr 06
Temple Thursdays
11
4/19
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thu, Apr 11
Temple Fridays
12
4/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, April 12, 2019
Fri, Apr 12
Young Bombs
13
4/19
Young Bombs
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sat, Apr 13
Temple Thursdays
18
4/19
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thu, Apr 18
Temple Fridays
19
4/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, April 19, 2019
Fri, Apr 19
Bassjackers
20
4/19
Bassjackers
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sat, Apr 20
Temple Thursdays
25
4/19
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thu, Apr 25
Temple Fridays
26
4/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, April 26, 2019
Fri, Apr 26
Justin Caruso
27
4/19
Justin Caruso
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sat, Apr 27

May

Pegboard Nerds
10
5/19
Pegboard Nerds
Friday, May 10, 2019
Fri, May 10

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]