Main Room Event Calendar

July

Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Quiz
07
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Quiz
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Thu, Jul 07
Transform w/ Causmic Creative Takeover @ LVL 55
07
7/22
Transform w/ Causmic Creative Takeover @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Thu, Jul 07
BRKLYN
08
7/22
BRKLYN
Friday, July 08, 2022
Fri, Jul 08
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
08
7/22
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
Friday, July 08, 2022
Fri, Jul 08
Adam Cova & Mikey Tan @ LVL 55
09
7/22
Adam Cova & Mikey Tan @ LVL 55
Saturday, July 09, 2022
Sat, Jul 09
Kastra
09
7/22
Kastra
Saturday, July 09, 2022
Sat, Jul 09
FOOLiE & Friends Day Party @ The Skyline Lounge
10
7/22
FOOLiE & Friends Day Party @ The Skyline Lounge
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sun, Jul 10
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Karma
14
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Karma
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thu, Jul 14
Transform w/ Softest Hard @ LVL 55
14
7/22
Transform w/ Softest Hard @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thu, Jul 14
Cheyenne Giles
15
7/22
Cheyenne Giles
Friday, July 15, 2022
Fri, Jul 15
DJ Choppa @ LVL 55
15
7/22
DJ Choppa @ LVL 55
Friday, July 15, 2022
Fri, Jul 15
Baile Funk feat. MC Danny
16
7/22
Baile Funk feat. MC Danny
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sat, Jul 16
Brian V @ LVL 55
16
7/22
Brian V @ LVL 55
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sat, Jul 16
Infamous Thursdays w/ J. Espinosa & RCADE
21
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ J. Espinosa & RCADE
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thu, Jul 21
Transform w/ Morgin Madison @ LVL 55
21
7/22
Transform w/ Morgin Madison @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thu, Jul 21
Loud Luxury
22
7/22
Loud Luxury
Friday, July 22, 2022
Fri, Jul 22
Shabazz @ LVL 55
22
7/22
Shabazz @ LVL 55
Friday, July 22, 2022
Fri, Jul 22
K-Razor @ LVL 55
23
7/22
K-Razor @ LVL 55
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Sat, Jul 23
Infamous Thursdays w/ Triple XL
28
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ Triple XL
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thu, Jul 28
Drezo
29
7/22
Drezo
Friday, July 29, 2022
Fri, Jul 29
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
29
7/22
The Good Stvff @ LVL 55
Friday, July 29, 2022
Fri, Jul 29
The Fresh Crew @ LVL 55
30
7/22
The Fresh Crew @ LVL 55
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sat, Jul 30
Young Bombs
30
7/22
Young Bombs
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sat, Jul 30

August

Lost Kings
13
8/22
Lost Kings
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sat, Aug 13
KREAM
19
8/22
KREAM
Friday, August 19, 2022
Fri, Aug 19

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

 Thursday-Saturday: 10:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]