Main Room Event Calendar

October

+1 Thursdays w/ D Sharp
21
10/21
+1 Thursdays w/ D Sharp
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thu, Oct 21
Empress Fridays w/ Angie Vee & Von Kiss
22
10/21
Empress Fridays w/ Angie Vee & Von Kiss
Friday, October 22, 2021
Fri, Oct 22
Kastra
23
10/21
Kastra
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sat, Oct 23
+1 Thursdays w/ Shabazz
28
10/21
+1 Thursdays w/ Shabazz
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thu, Oct 28
Lil Jon
30
10/21
Lil Jon
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sat, Oct 30
Green Velvet
31
10/21
Green Velvet
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sun, Oct 31

November

Wormhole Wednesdays w/ Eazybaked, Amp Live, Capshun, Comisar & Curra
03
11/21
Wormhole Wednesdays w/ Eazybaked, Amp Live, Capshun, Comisar & Curra
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Wed, Nov 03
Paul Oakenfold
05
11/21
Paul Oakenfold
Friday, November 05, 2021
Fri, Nov 05
Dubdogz
11
11/21
Dubdogz
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thu, Nov 11

December

Topic
11
12/21
Topic
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, Dec 11

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Wednesday and Thursday: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday: 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]